ABATE of New York State, Inc., Southern Tier Chapter
American Bikers Aimed Towards Education
Chapter Officers

President

Corky Edwards
(607) 770-7098
president@abateofstny.org

Vice President

Kenney Gardner
(607) 727-2564
vicepresident@abateofstny.org

Legislative

Steve Faughanan
(607) 692-3809
legislative@abateofstny.org

Secretary

T. J. Giannicchi
(607) 242-7923
secretary@abateofstny.org

Treasurer

Toni Jamison
(607) 743-9556
treasurer@abateofstny.org

Membership

Mark Beebe
(607) 372-0311
membership@abateofstny.org

Newsletter/Webmaster

Shelly Hinton
(607) 761-4411
webmaster@abateofstny.org
Chapter Officers
Feedback
Order Electronic Newsletter
Order Southern Tier Chapter ABATE T-Shirt
Add Calendar Event Request
Submit Article for Publication
Lost Brethren Listing Request
Tom Fleming Memorial Patch Order Form
WelcomeLegislative ActivityMembership (Past, Present, & Future)ABATE MACLid Run InformationCalendarRoadway HazardsElectronic LibraryArticles of InterestPhoto GalleryTaking the Mystery Out of Motorcycle EnforcementMotorcycle SafetyFavorite LinksSouthern Tier ABATE Yellow PagesAbout & Contact Southern Tier ABATESite Map